Solidarity Community Federal Credit Union JOIN DOWNLOAD MOBILE APP LEARNING CENTER Search

Board of Directors

Solidarity is closed Friday, December 23rd and Monday, December 26th for Christmas Learn More »
  • Vince Holt, Chairman
  • Glenn Rodgers, Vice Chairman
  • Mildred Collett, Secretary
  • Tonya Stephenson, Treasurer
  • Janet Barnett
  • Richard Floyd, Sr.
  • Lewis Hall
  • Mark McAlpin
  • Mike Whiteman

Supervisory Committee

  • Fred Gross, Chairman
  • Mildred Collett- Liaison
  • Greg Carie
  • Tammy Mohr
What can we help you find?